Open 7 days a week 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Open 7 days a week 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
My Account
0
$0.00
Checkout
Your Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Showing 0 of 0 item(s) in your cart.
Total:
$0.00
(ex. Shipping)

Mount Isa ~ Every Experience is Exceptional

Mount Isa Entertainment and Tourism Venues (MIETV)
manages three, Council owned, entertainment and tourism venues.

Outback at Isa
Buchanan Park Events Complex
The Mount Isa Civic Centre

In everything we do we strive to provide extraordinary experiences.

What's On

  • Saturday, 17 September 2016
    FROZEN WONDERLAND: Ice Skating and Toboggan RidesSat. 17th September - Mon. 3rd October 2016Xstrata Entertainment Centre - Buchanan…
  • Friday, 30 September 2016
    Tutus on Tour Friday 30th September 2016 at 7:30 PMCLICK HERE TO  BUY TICKETSTutus On Tour brings together three outstanding…
  • Saturday, 8 October 2016
    Monster TrucksSaturday 8th October 2016Buchanan Park Monster Events presents USA vs AUS Monster Trucks to Buchanan Park this October.…
  • Saturday, 15 October 2016
    2016 EMO TRANS Northern Outback Business Awards Saturday 15th October at 7:00 PM Mount Isa Civic Centre Celebrating Northern…
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    JACKASS - SEPPO TOUR Wednesday 19th October at 8:30 PMAdults 18+ Only Four of the stars from the iconic television and…
  • Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Arts & Crafts Market22nd & 23rd October 2016 Saturday from 9am - 4pm Sunday from 9am - 1pm If you make hand-made crafts,…
  • Saturday, 29 October 2016
    Justice CrewSaturday 29th October 2016 at 7:30 PM Eight-time ARIA nominees Justice Crew are hitting the road in September and October…

Mount Isa Underground Mine Tour - Mt Isa Day Tours

An underground mine tour, operating daily in Mount Isa.
www.outbackatisa.com.au

Facebook

Sign Up Now
For the latest news about our attractions, up-coming events and more!